Tryst – Kate Ceberano and Paul Grabowsky Full Album ZIP Download

Tryst – Kate Ceberano and Paul Grabowsky Full Album ZIP Download

Download Tryst Kate Ceberano and Paul Grabowsky Album ZIP / RAR.

Tryst is a collaborative studio album by Australian recording artists Kate Ceberano and Paul Grabowsky, set to be released on 3 May 2019. The album is a collection of love song and reinterpretations from the past 50 years.

Album Tracklist

  1. Wild Is The Wind
  2. Song For You
  3. For Cilla (Medley)
  4. Make You Feel My Love
  5. Suzanne
  6. Melange D’Amour (Medley)
  7. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  8. I Touch Myself
  9. Forever Young
  10. Skylark
  • Release Date: May 3, 2019
  • Label: Australian Broadcasting Corp (ABC)
  • Copyright: 2019 Australian Broadcasting Corporation, All rights of the owner of copyright in this sound recording reserved. Any copying, renting, lending, diffusion, public performance or broadcast of this record without the authority of the copyright owner is prohibited.
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: 63:17
  • Genres: Pop

full album free download zip

Links Last Checked: Today

For album requests and copyright claims go to this link here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.