TrapStar Turnt PopStar – PnB Rock Full Album ZIP Download

TrapStar Turnt PopStar – PnB Rock Full Album ZIP Download

Download TrapStar Turnt PopStar PnB Rock Album ZIP / RAR.

PnB Rock’s new project TrapStar Turnt PopStar is scheduled to drop this Friday (May 3).With its release date quickly approaching, the Atlantic Records artist has unveiled the tracklist for the upcoming double album.


Album Tracklist

  1. Dreamin
  2. I Need More
  3. Deez Streetz (feat. Lil Durk)
  4. Go to Mars (feat. Tee Grizzley)
  5. Penny Proud
  7. F**k Up The City (feat. Quavo & Mally Mall)
  8. Nowadays
  9. Now Or Never 2.0
  10. Swervin’ (Ft. Diplo)
  11. I Like Girls (Ft. Lil Skies)
  12. All These Bandz (Ft. Tory Lanez)
  13. Put You On (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
  14. Stage Fright
  15. Choosin
  16. My Ex
  17. ABCD (Friend zone)
  18. How it feels
  • Release Date: May 3, 2019
  • Label: Atlantic Records
  • Copyright: 2019 30 Roc, Abaz, Ayo N Keyz
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: 25:07
  • Genres: Pop

full album free download zip

Links Last Checked: Today

For album requests and copyright claims go to this link here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.