The Search – NF Album ZIP Download

The Search – NF Album ZIP Download

Download The Search – NF Album ZIP / RAR.

The Search is NF’s fourth studio album, following up his Billboard-topping 2017 album Perception. Nate confirmed the title of the album in an email sent to his mailing list alongside the release of the second single, “The Search,” and a tour under the same name. On June 17, 2019, NF posted the tracklist on both Twitter and Instagram, which revealed his 2018 single “WHY” would be featured on the album. On June 26, 2019, NF released the third single, “When I Grow Up” with a hint in the music video that the fourth and final single before the album comes out would be “Time” which was released on July 12, 2019, two weeks ahead of the album’s release.   Album Tracklist

  1. The Search
  2. Leave Me Alone
  3. Change
  4. My Stress
  5. Nate
  6. Returns
  7. When I Grow Up
  8. Only by NF & Sasha Sloan
  9. Let Me Go
  10. -Interlude-
  11. Hate Myself
  12. I Miss the Days
  13. No Excuses
  14. Like This
  15. Options
  16. WHY
  17. Thinking
  18. Trauma
  19. Time
  • Release Date: May 30, 2019
  • Label: Capitol
  • Copyright: NF Real Music, LLC
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: 58:09
  • Genres: Rap

full album free download zip

Links Last Checked: Today

For album requests and copyright claims go to this link here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.