Taylor Swift Lover Zip Download | Lover Full Album Download

Taylor Swift Lover Zip Download | Lover Full Album Download

Lover Taylor Swift ZIP: is the upcoming 7th studio album. The album is Taylor Swift’s first release under Republic Records. It was preceded by the singles “Me!” and “You Need to Calm Down” and the promotional single “The Archer”. It is will be released on August 23, 2019.

Taylor Swift Lover Leak Download

Taylor told Entertainment Weekly that the album (Lover RAR) is going to cover an ’emotional spectrum.’ Theme-wise, this is similar to Red, which many consider her best album:

“There’s a lot of a lot on this album. I’m trying to convey an emotional spectrum. I definitely don’t wanna have too much of one thing. You get some joyful songs and you get the bops, as they say. [There are] really(x4) sad songs, not enough to where you need to worry about me.”

Taylor Swift — Lover Album Zip

Lover by Taylor Swift Full Album MP3 Download

“Lover” is Taylor Swift first album under Republic Records that means new decisions being made, more creative freedom, new people, more control, and more risks taken.

People who don’t like her music solely based on the songs they hear on the radio are really missing out. All Too Well is a masterpiece and songs like Clean, New Years Days, Treacherous, and Holy Ground are, lyrically, vastly superior to 99% of music released in the last 20 years.


full album free download zip

Links Last Checked: Today


Taylor Swift Lover Deluxe Edition Tracklist

This tracklist for Taylor Swift’s upcoming album is unconfirmed. It is compiled of recent singles, snippets, and or song titles sourced from streaming services, PRO’s, and social media. Taylor Swift Lover Deluxe Edition Album Leaked Download 2019. It is purely speculative and has not been confirmed by the artist. We will update this tracklist as more information comes to light.

  1.  I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornelia Street
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
  13. False
  14. You Need to Calm Down
  15. Afterglow
  16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco)
  17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend
  18. Daylight
  • Release Date: 23 August 2019
  • Label: TS/Republic
  • Copyright: ℗© 2019 Taylor Swift Productions
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: undefined
  • Genre: Pop

Interest Fact About ‘Lover’ Album 320kbps

As of July 2019, Lover is the most pre-ordered album by a female artist in its first day on Apple Music, totaling more than 178,600 pre-adds worldwide on the platform. Lover also holds the record for most pre-added pop album in its first day worldwide, also on Apple Music.

For album requests and copyright claims go to this link here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.