RAMMSTEIN – Rammstein Album ZIP Download

RAMMSTEIN – Rammstein Album ZIP Download

Download RAMMSTEIN Rammstein Album ZIP / RAR.

The RAMMSTEIN seventh studio album by German Neue Deutsche Härte band Rammstein, which is also considered self-titled, is set to be released through Universal Music on 17 May 2019. It will be their first studio album in ten years, following Liebe ist für alle da  

Album Tracklist

  1. Deutschland  (“Germany”)
  2. Radio
  3. Zeig dich  (“Show Yourself”)
  4. Ausländer  (“Foreigner”)
  5. Sex
  6. Puppe  (“Doll”)
  7. Was ich liebe  (“What I Love”)
  8. Diamant  (“Diamond”)
  9. Weit weg  (“Far Away”)
  10. Tattoo
  11. Hallomann  (“Announcer”)
  • Release Date: May 17, 2019
  • Label: Universal
  • Copyright: 2019 Universal Music
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: 46:20
  • Genres: Metal

full album free download zip

Links Last Checked: Today

For album requests and copyright claims go to this link here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.