In My Defense – Iggy Azalea Album ZIP Download

In My Defense – Iggy Azalea Album ZIP Download

Download Iggy Azalea In My Defense Album ZIP / RAR.

In My Defense is the upcoming second studio album by Australian rapper Iggy Azalea. It is set to be released on 19 July 2019 by Bad Dreams Records and Empire. The album’s lead single, “Sally Walker”, was released on 15 March 2019, followed by the second single, “Started”, on 3 May 2019.  

Album Tracklist

  1. “Thanks I Get”
  2. “Clap Back”
  3. “Sally Walker”
  4. “Hoemita”
  5. “Started”
  6. “Spend It”
  7. “Fuck It Up” (featuring Kash Doll)
  8. “Big Bag” (featuring Lil Yachty)
  9. “Comme des Garçons” (featuring stini)
  10. “Freak of the Week” (featuring Juicy J)
  11. “Just Wanna”
  12. “Pussy Pop”
  • Release Date: 19 July 2019
  • Label: Bad Dreams
  • Copyright: Iggy Azalea In My Defense
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: 35:32
  • Genres: R&B

full album free download zip

Links Last Checked: Today

For album requests and copyright claims go to this link here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.