Hollywood’s Bleeding – Post Malone Album ZIP Download

Hollywood’s Bleeding – Post Malone Album ZIP Download

Download Hollywood’s Bleeding Post Malone Album ZIP / RAR.

Hollywood’s Bleeding is the third studio album by American rapper Post Malone. It is scheduled to be released on September 6, 2019. The album will feature guest appearances from DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee and Young Thug.  


Album Tracklist

  1. “Hollywood’s Bleeding”
  2. “Saint Tropez”
  3. “Enemies” (featuring DaBaby)
  4. “Allergic”
  5. “A Thousand Bad Times”
  6. “Circles”
  7. “Die for Me” (featuring Future and Halsey)
  8. “On the Road” (featuring Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
  9. “Take What You Want” (featuring Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
  10. “I’m Gonna Be”
  11. “Staring at the Sun” (featuring SZA)
  12. “Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider Verse)” (with Swae Lee)
  13. “Internet”
  14. “Goodbyes” (featuring Young Thug)
  15. “Myself”
  16. “I Know”
  17. “Wow”
  • Release Date: September 6, 2019
  • Label: Republic
  • Copyright: 2019 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: 50:56
  • Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap

full album free download zip

Links Last Checked: Today

For album requests and copyright claims go to this link here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.