Father of Asahd DJ Khaled Album ZIP Download

Father of Asahd DJ Khaled Album ZIP Download

Download Father of Asahd DJ Khaled Full Album ZIP / RAR.

Father of Asahd is the eleventh studio album by American hip hop producer DJ Khaled, released on May 17, 2019, through We the Best Music and Epic Records. It features the singles “Top Off” and “No Brainer” along with collaborations with Cardi B, 21 Savage and Meek Mill.

Album Tracklist

  1. Holy Mountain (feat. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado & 070 Shake)
  2. Wish Wish (feat. Cardi B & 21 Savage)
  3. Jealous (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
  4. Just Us (feat. SZA)
  5. You Stay (feat. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby & Jeremih)
  6. Celebrate (feat. Travis Scott & Post Malone)
  7. Higher (feat. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend)
  8. Won’t Take My Soul (feat. Nas & CeeLo Green)
  9. Weather the Storm (feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)
  10. Big Boy Talk (feat. Jeezy & Rick Ross)
  11. Freak N You (feat. Lil Wayne & Gunna)
  12. Top Off (feat. JAY-Z, Future & Beyoncé)
  13. No Brainer (feat. Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper & Quavo)
  14. Thank You (feat. Big Sean)
  15. Holy Ground (feat. Buju Banton)
  • Release Date: April 26, 2019
  • Label: We the Best, Epic, Roc Nation
  • Copyright: (P) 2019 We the Best Music and Epic Records
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: 54:25
  • Genres: Hiphop/Rap

Free Album Download zip

Links Last Checked: Today

For album requests and copyright claims go to this link here.

One response to “Father of Asahd DJ Khaled Album ZIP Download”

  1. Glenny baila says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.