CrasH Talk – ScHoolboy Q Full Album ZIP Download

CrasH Talk – ScHoolboy Q Full Album ZIP Download

Download CrasH Talk by ScHoolboy Q Album ZIP / RAR.

Crash Talk  is the upcoming fifth studio album by American rapper Schoolboy Q, set to be released on April 26, 2019, through Top Dawg Entertainment and Interscope Records. Crash Talk features guest appearances from 21 Savage, 6lack, Travis Scott, Kid Cudi, Lil Baby, Ty Dolla Sign, and YG.

Album Tracklist

  1. Gang Gang
  2. Tales
  3. Chopstix
  4. Numb Numb Juice
  5. Drunk
  6. Lies
  7. 5200
  8. Black Folk
  9. Floating
  10. Dangerous
  11. Die Wit Em
  12. Crash
  13. Water
  14. Attention
  • Release Date: April 26, 2019
  • Label: Top Dawg-Interscope
  • Copyright: 2019 Interscope Records (Top Dawg Entertainment)
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: 39:45
  • Genres: Rap & Hip-Hop

Show Full album download

Links Last Checked: Today

For album requests and copyright claims go to this link here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.