Carte Blanche – DJ Snake Album ZIP Download

Carte Blanche – DJ Snake Album ZIP Download

Download Carte Blanche DJ Snake Album ZIP / RAR.

Carte Blanche is the upcoming second studio album by French producer DJ Snake, scheduled to be released on 26 July 2019 through Geffen Records.It is expected to include his singles “Taki Taki” (featuring Selena Gomez, Ozuna and Cardi B), “Try Me” (with Plastic Toy), and “Loco Contigo” (with J Balvin featuring Tyga), as well as other collaborations with Zhu, Gashi, Majid Jordan, Bryson Tiller, Zomboy, and “Made in France” with Tchami, Mercer, and Malaa.   Album Tracklist

  1. Butterfly Effect
  2. Magenta Riddim
  3. No More (Ft. ZHU)
  4. No Option (Ft. Burna Boy)
  5. Paris (Ft. GASHI)
  6. Reconized (Ft. Majid Jordan)
  7. Smile (Ft. Bryson Tiller)
  8. SouthSide by DJ Snake & Eptic
  9. Taki Taki (Ft. Cardi B, Ozuna & Selena Gomez)
  10. Try Me by Plastic Toy & DJ Snake
  11. When The Lights Down
  12. Fuego (Ft. Anitta)
  13. Loco Contigo by DJ Snake & J Balvin (Ft. Tyga)
  14. Quiet Storm (Ft. Zomboy)
  15. Made in France (Ft. Malaa, MERCER & Tchami)
  • Release Date: 26 July 2019
  • Label:Geffen
  • Copyright: 2019 Carte Blanche Entertainment
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: 53:89
  • Genres: Rap and hip-hop

full album free download zip

Links Last Checked: Today

For album requests and copyright claims go to this link here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.