Berserker – Amon Amarth Full Album ZIP Download

Berserker – Amon Amarth Full Album ZIP Download

Download Berserker Amon Amarth Album ZIP / RAR.

Berserker is the upcoming eleventh studio album by the Swedish death metal band Amon Amarth. It is to be released on 3 May 2019. The album was produced by Jay Ruston. This marks the first album by the band to feature drummer Jocke Wallgren who joined the band in 2016.

Album Tracklist

  1. Fafner’s Gold
  2. Crack the Sky
  3. Mjölner, Hammer of Thor
  4. Shield Wall
  5. Valkyria
  6. Raven’s Flight
  7. Ironside
  8. The Berserker at Stamford Bridge
  9. When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails
  10. Skoll and Hati
  11. Wings of Eagles
  12. Into the Dark
  • Release Date: May 3, 2019
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Copyright: Berserker  (2019)/Interscope Records
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: 56:45
  • Genres: Melodic death metal

full album free download zip

Links Last Checked: Today

For album requests and copyright claims go to this link here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.