Ategnatos – Eluveitie Full Album ZIP Download 320kbps

Ategnatos – Eluveitie Full Album ZIP Download 320kbps

Download Eluveitie Ategnatos Full Album ZIP / RAR.

Ategnatos is the eighth full-length album by Swiss folk metal band Eluveitie. The album was released on 5 April 2019 through Nuclear Blast Records.


Album Tracklist

  1. Ategnatos
  2. Ancus
  3. Deathwalker
  4. Black Water Dawn
  5. A Cry in the Wilderness
  6. The Raven Hill
  7. The Silvern Glow
  8. Ambiramus
  9. Mine Is the Fury
  10. The Slumber
  11. Worship
  12. Trinoxtion
  13. Threefold Death
  14. Breathe
  15. Rebirth
  16. Eclipse
  • Release Date:April 5, 2019
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Copyright: 2019 Nuclear Blast
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: 1:00:14
  • Genres: Hard Rock & Metal Rock

Eluveitie Ategnatos album download

Links Last Checked: Today

For album requests and copyright claims go to this link here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.